Contact

Phone

Office Phone – 845-563-8400

Email

Kevin Rothman – krothman.ptech@gmail.com

Cliff Archey – carchey.ptech@gmail.com

Dan Svarczkopf – dsvarczkopf.ptech@gmail.com

Jackie Hesse – jhesse.ptech@gmail.com

Joyce D’Imperio – jdimperio.ptech@gmail.com

Mary Gordon – mgordon.ptech@gmail.com

Christine McCartney – CmcCartney@gmail.com

Eric Waliszewski – ewaliszewski.ptech@gmail.com

Torrence Harvey – tharvey.ptech@gmail.com

Written

Please forward all written communication to:

Kevin Rothman

301 Robinson Avenue

Newburgh, NY 12550

 

Advertisements